Agriculture

For general enquiries please call Louella on our freephone number 00800 86522522 or submit your enquiry using our online enquiry form.

Click here to contact our teams in Great Britain or Italy.

 

Customer services (Ireland):

Call: +353 (0)49 433 4755
Fax: +353 (0)49 433 4760

Customer services (International):

Call: +44 (0) 1223 206807
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 206868

Technical Manager:

Ireland MapMaggie Gould
Maggie Gould
+44 (0)1223 208 021
maggie.gould@volac.com

Commercial Director:

Ireland MapPat Cahill
Pat Cahill
+353 (0)862 564 282
pat.cahill@volac.com


Forage Specialist:

Ireland MapNoel McGrath
Noel McGrath
T: +353 (0)49 433 4755
M: +353 (0)87 3410166
E: noel.mcgrath@volac.com

Contact your local business manager:

Map Section 01Alistair Sampson
Northern Ireland
Alistair Sampson
T: +353 (0)49 433 4755
M: +44 (0)7860 626 442
E: alistair.sampson@volac.com

Map Section 06Caitriona Mullin
North East
Caitriona Mullin
T: +353 (0)49 433 4755
M: +353 (0)87 608 5006
E: caitriona.mullin@volac.com

Map Section 02 JP Harkin
North West
JP Harkin
T: +353 (0)49 433 4755
M: +353 (0)87 255 5021
E: johnpaul.harkin@volac.com

Map Section 05 Una Hickey
Mid West
Una Hickey
T: +353 (0)49 433 4755
M: +353 (0)87 221 7358
E: una.hickey@volac.com

Map Section 03 Liam Gannon
South East
Liam Gannon
T: +353 (0)49 433 4755
M: +353 (0)86 265 9871
E: liam.gannon@volac.com

Map Section 04 David Whyte
South West
David Whyte
T: +353 (0)49 433 4755
M: +353 (0)86 268 2682
E: david.whyte@volac.com

Ireland Map one two three four five six